Labor Studies

ABI/INFORM Complete includes three distinct databases:ABI/INFORM Dateline - Local and regional coverage of company, industry and business news; excellent source of information about private and small public companies not typically found in the national business press.

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. Academic Search Premier is updated on a daily basis.

Full-text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

The CQ Researcher is a collection of reports covering political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy.

EconLit, published by the American Economic Association, provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books, and dissertations, EconLit covers both economic theory and application.

Books, cases, training videos, etc. mapped to human resource management.

News, business, and legal sources —including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 (previously LexisNexis Academic).

Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations.

A unique database indexing research and publication abstracts addressing the complete range of US public policy research.

Historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.

Abstracts of articles covering world history from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada).