Vascular Surgery
Vascular Surgery Books
Vascular and Endovascular Surgery: Clinical Diagnosis and Management by ISBN: 9781260462722Publication Date: 2023Provides a problem-oriented approach to vascular and endovascular surgery that includes history, clinical findings, differential diagnosis, and management of clinical problems.
Rich's Vascular Trauma (4th ed) by ISBN: 9780323697668Publication Date: 2022Comprehensive and up-to-date coverage of the management of vascular injury. Includes all of the current innovations across the broad spectrum of vascular trauma, and important issues in patient care and management.
Complications in Endovascular Surgery by ISBN: 9780323554480Publication Date: 2021Guide to common and uncommon surgical complications associated with image-guided interventional techniques.
Image-Guided Interventions by ISBN: 9780323612043Publication Date: 2021Provides guidance on all of today's imaging and procedural techniques. Formulate the best treatment plans with instructions on important therapeutic radiology techniques, as well as discussions on equipment, contrast agents, pharmacologic agents, antiplatelet agents, and protocols.
E-Book Packages
The library subscribes to several e-book packages where you can search multiple textbooks at once. Here are a few of those e-book packages.
- AccessMedicine This link opens in a new windowOnline resource for medical education and practice that includes textbooks, cases, videos, drug references, and other learning tools.
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new windowAn online search tool featuring Elsevier books, journals, videos, and images. Need to export searches? Click "more..."
- LWW Health Library Medical Education Collection This link opens in a new windowEbooks including Bates' Guide to Physical Examination and History Taking, Grant's Atlas of Anatomy, and West's Pulmonary Pathophysiology: The Essentials.
- LWW Health Library Premium Clerkship/ Clinical Rotations CollectionThis collection contains texts, cases, and self-assessments for Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, OB-Gyn, and Surgery.