A review of key topics and concepts for clerkship, shelf review, and USMLE preparation. Reinforces understanding with clinical vignettes, detailed diagnostic and treatment information, and case-based review questions at the end of the book with complete answers.

Covers fundamental neuroscience information. Integrates neuroanatomy, pharmacology, and physiology, and offers a full section devoted to systems neurobiology. Presents thoroughly updated information in every chapter, with an emphasis on new clinical thinking as related to the brain and systems neurobiology.

Quick, authoritative review of the most important clinical aspects of neuroanatomy. Highlights the essential information needed to excel on course exams and the USMLE Step 1. All terminology is consistent with Terminologia Anatomica.

Information on all of the major disorders along with current treatment information. Includes case vignettes, clinical points, self-assessment questions, glossary of terms, tables and figures.

LIMITED TO 1 CONCURRENT USER. PLEASE CLOSE WHEN FINISHED TO ALLOW OTHERS TO USE THE BOOK. Information on all of the major disorders along with current treatment information. Includes case vignettes, clinical points, self-assessment questions, glossary of terms, tables and figures.

Provides everything needed to master the anatomy of the central nervous system and understand its clinical relevance. Includes full-color stained sections, cranial nerve cross-referencing, and systems neurobiology coverage, as well as clear explanations, hundreds of review questions, and supplemental online resources.

LIMITED TO 3 CONCURRENT USERS. TO MAXIMIZE USE, PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE PDF OF THE CHAPTER NEEDED AND READ IT OFFLINE. More than 1,000 questions cover everything from the fundamentals of gross and microscopic pathology to the latest findings in molecular biology and genetics.

CAN BE CHECKED OUT FOR 7 DAYS. More than 1,000 questions cover everything from the fundamentals of gross and microscopic pathology to the latest findings in molecular biology and genetics.

Provides an overview of the pathogenesis and clinical features of disease. Bulleted summary boxes provide quick access to key information and easy review of key concepts. Highlights pathogenesis, morphology, and pathophysiologic content throughout.

Review of fundamental pharmacology concepts, backed by more than 1,000 questions and answers.

Covers the important concepts students need to know about the science of pharmacology and its application to clinical practice.