City, State, and Country

Select from Database pulldown menu

Kelley School of Business

The Indiana Business Research Center is an extensive resource for data and analysis of economic and demographic information needed by business, government and nonprofit organizations in Indiana and throughout the nation. Includes the database STATS Indiana which provides access to thousands of data items related to geographic areas in Indiana and across the nation.

This site provides legal forms for those individuals who wish to represent themselves in civil court.

This website is a fairly user-friendly statistics database administered by the Indiana Department of Workforce Development and features information for employers, job seekers, and economic developers. It offers many options for focusing on specific areas, cities, and industries.

Many Indiana State Agencies, U.S. Government Agencies, and other organizations produce statistical files and publications, and a growing number of them place the statistics on the Internet. This guide provides direct links to many of the web statistical resources by subject. For economic and demographic data for Indiana, counties, and cities and towns, go to STATS Indiana.

This website is a one-stop source for data and information for Central Indiana communities and organizations. It provides local data about the social, economic, and physical conditions of neighborhoods, townships, and counties, and other geographic areas such as school districts. SAVI summarizes these data into community profiles and allows users to view and analyze detailed data in interactive maps, charts, and tables.

This is an information utility for the State of Indiana and receives major support from the State through the Indiana Department of Workforce Development and from the Lilly Endowment, Inc. It is a service of the Indiana Business Research Center at Indiana University's Kelley School of Business.