Consumer and business information including market information. Search by company name, type of business, geography, business size, and more. Known issues with Google Chrome Browser: a latest update to Chrome may interfere with this resource; you may wish to try a different browser.
Industry Profiles provide market share, size, and segmentation data plus detailed analysis and company information across the world's leading economies. In depth reports analyze growth opportunities and trends in various markets and industries. Click "Databases" for country and market statistics.
Search for company profiles, executives, news, and industry information. Company profiles include business focus, history, competition, SWOT analysis, executive, news coverage, and financial reports. Industry information includes access to market research, industry norms, industry ratios. Access issues? click on "more..." below
There has been an issue at times with accessing D&B Hoovers, especially off campus, due to DUO authentication. Specifically, if people had set their DUO authentication to remember them for seven days, and try to access one of these systems, they may find they cannot gain access to the database in question.
If and when this occurs, we recommend as a best solution to OPEN AN INCOGNITO WINDOW and access the database in that way. This will force the person to reauthenticate in DUO at the time of access and solve the problem.
Find financial and market analysis for different industries for any US radius, zip code, county, metro or state. 9000 industries; market data refreshed monthly.
Articles covering the business of health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management. (Access provided by INSPIRE: Indiana’s Virtual Library)
Full-text business database, covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. (Access provided by INSPIRE: Indiana's Virtual Library.)
Articles in medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, etc. Access provided by INSPIRE: Indiana’s Virtual Library.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 750 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index. Includes selected pamphlets and audiovisual materials.
