Dictionary of American Slang REF PE2846 .C46 2007
Dictionary of Latino Civil Rights History REF E184 .S75 R69 2006
Historical Dictionary of the Civil Rights Movement REF E185 .61 .L84 1997
Historical Dictionary of Early North America REF E35 .W475 2005
Historical Dictionary of Organized Labor REF HD4839 .D58 1996
Historical Dictionary of the Great Depression, 1929-1940 REF E801 .H57 2001
Historical Dictionary of U.S.-Latin American Relations REF F1418 .F457 2005
Oxford Dictionary of American Quotations REF PN6081 .A623 2006
African Americans at War: An Encyclopedia REF U52 .S88 2004, v.1-v.2
American Indian Religious Traditions: An Encyclopedia REF E98 .R3 C755 2005, v.1-v.3
Beat Culture: Icons, Lifestyles, and Impact REF PS228 .B6 B368 2005
Black Women in America REF E185.86 .B542 2005, v.1-v.3
Bulls, Bears, Boom, and Bust: A Historical Encyclopedia of American Business Concepts REF HF3021 .D59 2007
Civil Rights in the United States REF E184 .A1 C47 2000
Class in America: An Encyclopedia REF HN90 .S6 C564 2007, v.1-v.3
Cold War Culture: Media and the Arts, 1945-1990 REF E169 .12 .S39 2000
The Cowboy Encyclopedia REF E20 .S56 1994
Encyclopedia of African American Business REF HD2358 .5 .U6 E53 2006, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of African American Military History REF UB418 .A47 W45 2004
Encyclopedia of African American Society REF E185 .E546 2005, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of American Folklife REF GR105 .E53 2006, v.1-v.4
Encyclopedia of American Folklore REF GR105 .W38 2007
Encyclopedia of American Business History REF HF3021 .G44 2006, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of American Law Enforcement REF HV8133 .N498 2007
Encyclopedia of American Opera REF ML102 .O6 W53 2006
Encyclopedia of American Political Parties and Elections JK2261 .S218 2006
Encyclopedia of American Urban History REF HT123 .E49 2007, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of Asian American Folklore and Folklife REF GR111.A75 E63 2011 v.1-v.3
Encyclopedia of Contemporary American Culture REF E169 .12 .E49 2001
Encyclopedia of Islam in the United States REF BP67 .U6 E53 2007, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of Latino Popular Culture REF E184 .S75 E59 2004, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of Mexican American Civil Rights Movement REF E184 .M5 M458 2000
Encyclopedia of Multiculturalism REF E184 .A1 E58
Encyclopedia of Muslim-American History REF and STACKS E184.M88 E876 2010 v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of North American Immigration REF JV6465 .P68 2005
Encyclopedia of Rural America: The Land and People REF E169.12 .E53 2008
New Encyclopedia of Southern Culture REF F209 .N47 2006
Encyclopedia of the American Armed Forces REF UA23 .A875 2005, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of the Great Depression REF E806 .E63 2004, v.1-v.2; also included in Gale US History in ContextEncyclopedia of the Harlem
Renaissance REF NX512.3.A35 E53 2004, v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of the Industrial Revolution in America REF HC105 .O45 2002
Encyclopedia of the Vietnam War: A Political, Social and Military History Philanthropic Studies Library REF DS557 .7. E53 1998, v.1-v.3; also includedin Gale US History in ContextEncyclopedia of War & American Society REF E181 .E634 2006, v.1-v.3
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America REF E184 .A1 G14 2000; also included in Gale US History in ContextGale Encyclopedia of Multicultural
America: Primary Documents REF E184 .A1 G15 1999; also included in Gale US History in ContextGale US History in ContextThe Greenwood
Encyclopedia of African American Civil Rights: From Emancipation to the Twenty-first Century REF E185 .61 E54 2003, v.1-v.2
Harvard Encyclopedia of American Ethnic Groups REF E184 .A1 H35
Latinas in the United States: A Historical Encyclopedia REF E184 .S75 L35 2006, v.1-v.3
New Encyclopedia of the American West REF F591 .N46 1998
Oxford Encyclopedia of American Literature REF PS21 .E537 2004, v.1-v.4
Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America REF TX349 .E45 2004, v.1-v.2
Polling America: An Encyclopedia of American Opinion REF HN90 .P8 P645 2005, v.1-v.2
The Seventies in America REF E169 .12 .S447 2006, v.1-v.3
American Attitudes: Who Thinks What about the Issues that Shape Our Lives STACKS HN90 .P8 M58 1998
American Historical Association's Guide to Historical Literature REF D20 .A447 1995 STACKS (3rd Floor)
American Immigrant Cultures: Builders of a Nation REF E184 .A1 A63448 1997
The American Woman STACKS HQ1402 .A52
The Annals of America STACKS E173 .A793
Atlas of Contemporary America: Portrait of a Nation REF G1200 .D6 1994
Books in American History: A Basic List for High Schools and Junior Colleges REF E178 .W53 1981
Cold War America, 1946-1990 REF E741 .G76 2003
Events that Changed America in the Eighteenth Century REF E195 .E94 1998
Handbook of North American Indians REF E77 .H25
History of the United States of America: A Guide to Information Sources REF Z1236 .C33
Oxford Companion to American History REF E174 .J6
Reader's Guide to American History REF E178 .R43 1997
Tiller's Guide to Indian Country: Economic Profiles of American Indian Reservations REF E93 .T55 2005
Biographical Directory of the United States Congress, 1774-2005 REF JK1010 .A525 2005
Black American Military Leaders: A Biographical Dictionary REF E181 .H382 2007
Latino and African American Athletes Today: A Biographical Dictionary REF GV697 .A1 L345 2004
Southern Writers: A New Biographical Dictionary REF PS261 .S595 2006
